Buc Baseball

2019 Season Results


Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 0
Team Az Baseball 2
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lizards 2
Buc Baseball 6
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 2
Gila Monsters 8
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
T-Rex 2
Buc Baseball 3
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 5
T-Rex 1
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 11
DeMarini Sandlot 8
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lizards 5
Buc Baseball 0
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sidewinders 8
Buc Baseball 2
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 2
Sidewinders 7
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rattlers 5
Buc Baseball 6
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 5
Rattlers 7
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 6
Buc Baseball 1
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 1
AZ Heat 10
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 0
Wilson Sandlot 5
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Wilson Sandlot 2
Buc Baseball 0
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 2
Buc Baseball 10
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 6
Creek 8
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 5
Buc Baseball 1
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 3
Az Pro 5
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 1
DeMarini Sandlot 7
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
DeMarini Sandlot 3
Buc Baseball 6
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 6
Buc Baseball 4
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 3
Sol Baseball 7
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 5
Blue Chip 5
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Chip 0
Buc Baseball 2